THE NEWBIE

After lots of persuasion from my friends, I have finally decided to take a step into the world of blogging! My parents doesn’t like the idea of me starting my own blog but here I go, like the same old rebel that I am, making my very first post! Mwahaha!

DAR_6774-01-01

The Newbie Blogger in her natural habitat (jk)

Blogging is really new for me so i’m doing my best to learn tips and tricks to become a better blogger for myself and for my readers. (I don’t want to disappoint you guys huhu) I created this blog because I want to be able to inspire everyone through my fashion and lifestyle posts. I want to let everyone know that with the right style and attitude, you can inspire other people to become the better versions of themselves! I know that I still got a long way to go to be able to call myself a “worthy blogger” but I think it would be a worthwhile journey to the top! Hoping for all your love and support!

Love, Eden ❤️‍
8 thoughts on “THE NEWBIE

Comments

